Our Experts

Meet the Team

A. E. M. Kawsarunnabi

Chief Strategy Officer

kawsar@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Syed Mohammad Andalib

Project Director

andalib@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Md. Babor Ali

Head of Procurement and HR

babor@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Md.Rabiul Islam

Chief Technical Officer

rabiul.islam@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Syed Ahmed

Head of Technology Solution Design

syed@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Md.Rabius Sani Raju

Software Engineer

raju@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Md. Ariful Islam

Back-end web application Developer

ariful.islam@bmitsolutionsltd.com

Md. Jasim Uddin

Business Analyst

jasim@bmitsolutionsltd.com

BMIT Solutions provides its clients with a variety of offshore business solutions. We aspire to revolutionize the web development, ERP System & Android industry through creativity and innovation.